CLICK ON TITLE BELOW TO GO TO PURCHASE!!!! CD submissions accepted! Guest writers always welcome!!

I started a quest to find terrific blues music and incredible musicianship when I was just a little kid. I also have a tremendous appreciation of fine musical instruments and equipment. One of my greatest joys all of my life was sharing my finds with my friends. I'm now publishing my journey. I hope that you come along!

Please email me at

Friday, June 27, 2014

Blues Blast Music Awards

Home         Store         Contact

2014 Blues Blast Music - Nominations

The 2014 Blues Blast Music awards are coming up and some of our very own Delta Groove artists have been nominated. We would love for those who support the label to take a brief look at the nominees and cast your vote!

John Primer & Bob Corritore

John Primer & Bob Corritore's album "Knockin' Around These Blues" has been nominated for "Traditional Blues Album" of the year. This is a great accomplishment and they deserve the support from fans and followers of Delta Groove Music during this voting period.

Vote Now

Terry Hanck

Terry Hanck's album "Gotta Bring It On Home To You" has been nominated for "Soul Blues Album" on this years Blues Blast Music awards. We love Terry and passionately believe that he can win with the support of our fans worldwide.

Vote Now

The Mannish Boys

Everyone loves The Mannish Boys! We are happy to announce their nomination for "Blues Band" of the year. Album after album they never fail to amaze blues fans around the world. Keep them in mind when casting your vote!

Vote Now

Bob Corritore

Of course! Bob Corritore has been nominated for "Male Blues Artist" in this years Blues Blast Music awards. Following up with the release of his latest album "Taboo" this would be a great accomplishment indeed. Vote for Bob today!

Vote Now

Sugaray Rayford

How can we forget Sugaray Rayford! He is also nominated for "Male Blues Artist" of the year. His music and talent is admired by many. Vote for the hardest working man in show biz today.

Vote Now

No comments:

Post a Comment