Thursday, March 8, 2012

Walk On - WT Feaster Band

The WT Feaster Band is a North American blues band from Indianapolis, Indiana, USA. Current members include W.T. Feaster (guitar/vocals), Jake Iseminger (drums/vocal), Austin Shearer (bass), and J. Wesley Smith (piano/organ). Long Overdue, the band’s first full length album, was released in the fall of 2007.
Like my Facebook Page, Post your video on my Wall or post your Photos of great blues events! Share your favorite posting and get more exposure for your favorites band! ”LIKE”

No comments:

Post a Comment