Saturday, December 31, 2011

33rd Blues Music Awards Presented By The Blues Foundation

The Nominees For Contemporary Blues Male Artist are:

Joe Louis Walker


Johnny Sansone


JP Soars



Tab Benoit

Tommy Castro

The Nominees For Gibson Guitar Award are:

Derek Trucks

Duke Robillard


Kirk Fletcher

Lurrie Bell

Michael Burks

The Nominees For Instrumentalist-Bass are:

Biscuit Miller

Danielle Schnebelen

Larry Taylor

Michael “Mudcat” Ward

Patrick Rynn

The Nominees For Instrumentalist-Drums are:

Chris Layton

Jimi Bott

Kenny Smith

Robb Stupka

Stanton Moore

Tony Braunagel

The Nominees For Instrumentalist-Harmonica are:

Charlie Musselwhite

Kim Wilson

Lazy Lester

Rick Estrin

Sugar Ray Norcia

Write on our Facebook Wall or post your Photos of great blues events! Here

No comments:

Post a Comment